… As Governor Ikpeazu appoints 10 new permanent secretaries.

Dr Okezie Victor Chibuikem Ikpeazu.
Gov Abia state

The Governor of Abia state Dr Okezie Ikpeazu has approved the appointment of some directors as permanent secretaries in the Abia state civil service.
A release signed by the state head of Service Sir Onyii Wamah names them to include:
1. Isiakpu Uzoma Livingstone
2. Enyioko Benson Ugochukwu
3. Mr chika Friday Okey
4. Agbara Charles Chukwudi
5. Mrs chioma Clare Onyegbu
6.Aron Ikechi Bestman
7. Okpe Arum Okpe
8.Mr  Ugwuzor Ugochukwu
9. Mrs Alaribe Ngozi Victoria
10. Mr Onyema Franklin.
The release says the date of swearing in shall be communicated to them in due course.

In a related story, the publisher, Abia source News online & Naijadailyng Comrade Nwabueze Success Onyekachi have congratulated the Director of cash office of the account General Mr Charles Agbara on his well deserved appointment & promotion as permanent secretary in the Abia state civil service, he described him as man who can deliver on any assignment given to him at any point and thank Gov Ikpeazu for rewarding hardwork.