There are six trustees of the Chelsea charitable Foundation and they are…

Bruce Buck

The 75-year-old American has been chairman of Chelsea since March 2003 and was appointed as chair of the foundation in June 2011.

Emma Hayes

The wildly successful manager of Chelsea Women has won the WSL four times and the Women’s FA Cup three times for the club. She was appointed as trustee in November 2017.

Hugh Robertson

Robertson is the chairman of the British Olympic Association and formerly a Tory MP for Faversham and Mid Kent who served as Minister for Sport from 2010-13.

Piara Powar

Powar has been a trustee since June 2011 and is the Executive Director of the Football Against Racism in Europe (FARE) network, having formerly been CEO of Kick It Out.

John Devine

Devine is a partner and Head of the Sports Team at law firm, Muckle LLP.

Paul Ramos

Ramos is Chelsea’s Director of Finance.