2023: Tinubu, Orji Kalu, Bello & 4 Other Presidential Aspirants under APC


APC: 8 Persons that have Shown Interest Sofar For The Presidential RACE.

Bola Ahmed Tinubu

1)Asiwaju Ahmed Bola Tinubu

Former Governor of of Lagos State, popularly known as Jagaban, From Lagos State Nigeria, he is the National leader of APC and is married to Senator Oluremi Tinubu, senator representing Lagos Lagos Central Senatorial District at the Nigerian National Assembly, she is a member of the All progressive Congress APC.

Prof Yemi Osibanjo, Vice president federal Republic of Nigeria.

2)Prof.Yemi Osinbajo: is a Nigerian lawyer, professor, and politician who has served as the Vice President of Nigeria since 2015. A member of the All Progressives Congress, he previously served as Attorney General of Lagos State from 1999 to 2007 and holds the title of Senior Advocate of Nigeria.

He is the current Vice President of Nigeria.

3)Sen.Orji Uzor Kalu: born 21 April 1960 is a Nigerian politician and businessperson who is a Senator representing Abia North Senatorial District, He also serves as the Chief whip of the Nigerian senate. He served as Governor of Abia state May 29th 1999 to May 29ty 2007.Chief Whip of the House of Senate, Federal Republic of Nigeria.[1] He served as the Governor of Abia State, Nigeria from 29 May 1999 to May 29th 2007. Kalu is the chairman of SLOK Holding and the Daily Sun and New telegram Newspapers.

4)Sen.Rochas Okorocha:

Owelle Rochas Anayo Okorocha is a Nigerian politician of Igbo extraction from Imo State. He is the Senator representing Imo West Senatorial district at the 9th Nigerian Senate. He is also the former Governor of Imo State.

5)Rotimi Amaechi: is a Nigerian politician who is currently serving as the Minister of Transportation in the cabinet of President Muhammadu Buhari. He previously served in oil-rich Rivers State as Governor of Rivers State from 2007 to 2015 and Speaker of the Rivers State House of Assembly from 1999 to 2007.

6)Gov.Yahaya Bello:

Yahaya Adoza Bello (born June 18, 1975) is a N businessman and politician who has served as the current Governor of kogi state  since 2016. A member of the All Progressive Congress, Bello has been the youngest governor in Nigeria throughout his term in office.

8)Gov.Dave Umahi:

David Nweze Umahi (born July 25, 1964) better known as Dave Umahi is a Nigerian politician who is currently serving as the Governor of Ebonyi state.

He was a former party Chairman of PDP in Ebonyi state and former Deputy of the State.

9)Ogbonnaya Onu:

Ogbonnaya Onu is a Nigerian politician, author and engineer. He was the first civilian governor of Abia State and the current Minister of Science, Technology and Innovation, Federal Republic of Nigeria. Since November 2015 till date, as a two term and longest serving Minister of the ministry in history.

Leave a Reply