10th Senate: Senate Committees and their chairmen as announced by the senate President.


Senator Solomon Adeola as the chairman of the Senate Committee on Appropriations and Senator Ali Ndume as vice chairman.

Senator Titus Zam was named as the Chairman, Senate Committee

on Rules and Business with Senator Opeyemi Bamidele as vice chairman.

Senator Sunday Karimi was appointed Chairman, Committee on Senate Services with Senator Williams Jonah as vice Chairman.

Senator Okechukwu Ozea – chairman Senate Committee on Ethics, Privileges

and public, Sen. Khalid Mustapha as Vice Chairman.

Senator Ahmed Wadada as Chairman, Senate Committee in Public Accounts and Senator Onyeka Peter Nwebonyi as vice chairman.

Senator Shehu Umar – Chairman, Committee on National Security and Intelligence as chairman with

Senator Asuquo Ekpenyong as vice chairman.

Senator Garba Maidoki as Chairman, Senate Committee on Legislative Compliances and Senator Ede Dafinone as vice chairman.

Senator Adaramodu Adeyemi Raphael as Chairman, Senate Committee on Media and Public Affairs and Senator Salisu Shuaibu Afolabi as vice chairman.

Leave a Reply