Abbas appoint Five ex-Governors children as Chairmen of Reps committees (full list)


1. Suenu Ibori – NNDC

2. Mohammed Bello el-Rufai – Banking regulation

3. Adegboyega Adefarati – Labour, employment and productivity

4. Olamiju Akala – Youth in parliament

5. Olumide Osoba – Justice

Note: Apart from Olumide — Mohammed, Suenu, Olamiju, and Adegboyega are all first-timers in the house of representatives.

Leave a Reply