The All Progressive Congress APC has replaced the Governor of Imo state Senator Hope Uzodinma as the chairman Edo state Governorship Primary election committee.

In an amended list released by the party’s National Organizing Secretary H.E Sulaiman Muhammad Argungu, OFR, the committee will now be chaired by the Governor of Cross Rivers state Bassey Otu, while Alh. Rabiu Suleiman will serve as Secretary.

The Party also announced the appointment of Barr. C. C. Udenwa as the chairman Appeals committee.