The complete list: The Central Bank of Nigeria dismisses 14 directors.

Clement Oluranti Buari, Director, Strategy Management

Dr Blaise Ijebor, Director, Risk Management

Lydia Ifeanyichukwu Alfa, Director, Internal Audit

Jimoh Musa Itopa, Director, Capacity Development

Muhammad Abba, Director, Human Resources

Rabiu Musa, Director, Finance

Dr Mahmud Hassan, Director, Trade & Exchange

Dr Ozoemena S. Nnaji, Director, Statistics

Dr Omolara Duke, Director, Financial Markets

Chibuike D. Nwaegerue, Director, Other Financial Institutions Supervision

Chibuzo A. Efobi, Director, Payments System Management

Haruna Bala Mustafa, Director, Financial Policy and Regulation

Rakiya Shuaibu Mohammed, Director, Information Technology

Benjamin Nnadi, Director, Reserve Management.